13 November 2009

BTV Cup 2009 Group Draw

Group A: Becamex Binh Duong, XM Hai Phong, MFK Petrzalka (Slovakia) and Chongqing Lifan (China).

Group B: SHB Da Nang, GDT Long An, Duque De Caxias (Brazil) and Kampala City (Uganda).

Host Binh Duong will play this tournament without its best players. Gaston Molina, Egbo Osita and Philani Kubhekha have been given a holiday while Vu Phong and Quang Thanh are currently with Vietnam national team. Nevertheless, Binh Duong fans will welcome the return of Kesley Alves.

1 comment:

  1. Duque de Caxias champion!!! Gigante Tricolor da Baixada.

    Anderson Lima - Duque de Caxias - Brazil