29 October 2009

SHB Da Nang In Play-Offs For 2010 Asian Champions League

Only two teams - one from East and one from West - from the play-offs will qualify for the group stages of the 2010 AFC Champions League.
The following teams are eligible to compete in the AFC Champions League 2010 Play-Offs.

Al Karama (Syria, AFC Cup winners/runners-up)
Kuwait SC (Kuwait, AFC Cup winners/runners-up)

Churchill Borthers SC (India, league champions)

Sriwijaya (Indonesia, knock-out champions)

Singapore Armed Forces (Singapore, league champions)

Muang Thong United (Thailand, league champions)

SHB Da Nang (Vietnam, league champions)

Al Wahda (United Arab Emirates, fourth place)

No comments:

Post a Comment